MENU
GBP
 
 
Items: 0 | Total: £0.00
 
 
 
Search our store
Your order
Your basket is empty

Reviews

FACEBOOK REVIEWS:

Jackie Thomson reviewed Zenubian5 star
21 November 2017 ·

A lovely shop, very bright with great energy and beautiful colours. Michelle and her staff are very welcoming and knowledgeable. There’s lots of amazing gift ideas and things you’ll just want to take home with you. Well I do anyway... And you can get all sorts of treatments, readings and classes there too. What’s not to like!


Caroline Gregory reviewed Zenubian5 star
26 October 2017 ·

Lovely lovely open bright and welcoming space filled to the brim with beautiful energy and objects!


Gradle GM reviewed Zenubian5 star
15 September 2017·

Beautiful shop with amazing gifts. We are so lucky to have products like these in Hither Green!


Penny Sharpe reviewed Zenubian5 star
15 July 2017·

As always I didn't manage to resist temptation in this beautiful shop today. So lovely to see you and your fab new premises. Perfect for gifts for me, my family and friends. Safer for my wallet and better for the exercise that you are no longer next door to me. Lucky Hither Green residents will enjoy as I did the lovely colours and designs as they pass by as well as when they enter to admire and shop. X



Ali Painter reviewed Zenubian - 5 star

December 2016.

Zenubian is amazing. Stunning items and Michelle is wonderful. It's my go-to for gifts and cards (and prezzies for me!)

 

Fatos Rustem reviewed Zenubian5 star

September 2016.

Absolutely love this shop and Michelle is great! Really lovely to speak to, gave me some really good advice and even did a calming ritual with me which made a huge difference to my day. Thank you so much, see you soon x
 

Dorothy Ndifon Ansa reviewed Zenubian - 5 star

April 2016

Saw an item from the bus due to traffic!!! Was mad at the traffic but was happy to look into the shop. Today I stopped by, and got more than want I saw from the bus!!!! It's an exquisite shop with the most unique and affordable items, for friends or treating yourself. Most amazing welcoming staff.

 

Moira Monshall reviewed Zenubian5 star
 
October 2015

Splendid shop in Ladywell Village. I urge everyone to drop in to have a look. It's full of original items. It's perfect for unique gifts or if you want to treat yourself.....Warm friendly welcome from Michelle.
 

Tracy Blow reviewed Zenubian5 star
 
February 2015
 
Wow, tucked away in ladywell a gem of a shop highly recommend you go in and look around ,what a lovely lady michelle is made to feel comfortable the moment you walk in the shop I will be back x
 




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Content © 2018 ZENUBIAN